Muwat Kentucky Fire Cured Swamp Thang- Original 10 Ct. Tin

$9.75

Category:

Description

Muwat Kentucky Fire Cured Swamp Cigars by Drew Estate
This thing should not be, and it’s a deeply disturbing yet pleasing smoke. Deep in the swamps it is lurking, waiting to be discovered. By pairing this deliciously candela wrapper with the smoky & tasty Kentucky Fire Cured tobaccos, an eerie mystery has been revealed for a unique and powerful experience. Pairing the smokiness of Fire Cured Tobacco with the sweetness of Candela wrapper, Kentucky Fire Cured Swamp creates a uniquely balanced, complex and savory cigar; perfect for fans of both Fire Cured and Candela tobaccos. The head of the cigars also are wrapped in Brazilian Mata Fina wrapper add additional complexity to this interesting blend.